Content Specialist Faculty
Laura Alvarez, PhD
Elementary Education Faculty (Literacy)
lalvarez@aldergse.edu
Amy Koehler Catterson, PhD
English Language Arts Education Faculty
akcatterson@aldergse.edu
Troya Ellis, EdD
Child Development Faculty
tellis@aldergse.edu
Katie Holz, MEd
Social Science Faculty and MA Pathway Lead
kholz@aldergse.edu
Ilene Ivins, EdD
Special Education Faculty
iivins@aldergse.edu
Alexandrea Creer Kahn, MA
Senior Director of Academic Programs
akahn@aldergse.edu
Nate Monley, EdD
Senior Director of New Program Development & Accreditation
nmonley@aldergse.edu
Ivan Rosales Montes, EdD
Multilingual Education Faculty
imontes@aldergse.edu
China Stepter
Math Education Faculty
cstepter@aldergse.edu
Regional Managing Clinical Directors
Natalie June, MEd
Regional Managing Clinical Director, Central Valley
njune@aldergse.edu
Thomas McGrail, MAT
Regional Managing Clinical Director, SoCal
tmcgrail@aldergse.edu
Chelsea Smith, MEd
Regional Managing Clinical Director, Bay Area
csmith@aldergse.edu
Taquan Stewart, EdD
Regional Managing Clinical Director, SoCal
tstewart@aldergse.edu
Clinical Faculty - Partner Directors
Taquita Aguilar, MA
Interim Director, Aspire Teacher Residency LA at Alder GSE
taquita.aguilar@aspirepublicschools.org
Matthew Alsbury, MA
Director, VESD Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
malsbury@vesd.net
Alexis Acker, MEd
Coordinator/TOSA, Palm Springs USD Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
aacker@psusd.us
Lena Anthony, MA
Director, Aspire Teacher Residency Bay Area at Alder GSE
Lena.Anthony@aspirepublicschools.org
LaVees Best, MA
Program Specialist, Rialto USD Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
lbest@rialtousd.org
Chris Balik
Associate Director, KIPP NorCal Public Schools Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
christopher.balik@kippnorcal.org
Kelli Cannon, EdS
Director, Aspire Teacher Residency LA at Alder GSE
kelli.cannon@aspirepublicschools.org
Vonni Cummings, MA
Coordinator, West San Gabriel Valley SELPA Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
cummings_vonni@ausd.us
Kenan Delgado, MA
Director, ACOE Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
kdelgado@acoe.org
Jessica Dykes, MA
Coordinator/TOSA, Hemet USD Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
jdykes@hemetusd.org
Kalei Eskridge, MA
Facilitator, San Juan Unified School District Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
seskridge@sanjuan.edu
Geneva Europa, MEd
Director, KIPP NorCal Public Schools Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
geneva.europa@kippnorcal.org
Carmen French, MA
Director, SMCOE Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
cfrench@smcoe.org
Marlene Gallegos
Coordinator, Monterey COE Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
magallegos@montereycoe.org
Laura Hayes
Director, Alder WIDE Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
lhayes@icefps.org
Sarah Hudson
Director, MPUSD Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
shudson@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Marcus Hughes, EdD
Director, Partnership for LA Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
marcus.hughes@partnershipla.org
Joi Jiyu, MA
Director, Education for Change Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
jjiyu@aldergse.edu
Stacy Kaplan, MA
Coordinator, San Lorenzo USD Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
skaplan@slzusd.org
Mary Kate Kenney, MAEd
Director, San Rafael City Schools Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
mkenney@srcs.org
Stephanie Kinoshita, MA
Director, KIPP SoCal Public Schools Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
skinoshita@kippsocal.org
Anita Kreide, EdD
Coordinator, South Bay Consortium Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
kreide.anita@tusd.org
Tracy Lewis
Director, ACOE Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
tlewis@acoe.org
Keeva Maxwell, MS
Supervisor, Pittsburg USD Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
kmaxwell@pittsburgusd.net
Yazmin Martin
Coordinator, Lindsay USD Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
ymartin@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Jill Rensing Gulick, MA
Coordinator, West San Gabriel Valley SELPA Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
gulick_jill@ausd.us
Geraldine Rescinito
Director, Lynwood USD Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
grescinito@mylusd.org
Carmen Robinson, MA
Supervisor, Aspire Teacher Residency Central Valley at Alder GSE
carmen.robinson@aspirepublicschools.org
Pedro Navejas Rodriguez, MIT
Director, Grow Public Schools Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
prodriguez@growpublicschools.org
Lilia Romero
TOSA 2, Pasadena USD Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
romero.lilia@pusd.us
Kristin Saladis, MA
Director, Lynwood USD Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
kksaladis@mylusd.org
Yuli Soto, MS
Director, KIPP SoCal Public Schools Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
ysoto@kippsocal.org
Kimberly Vannaman, MA
Coordinator/TOSA, Hemet USD Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
kvannaman@hemetusd.org
Jake Weiler, MA
Director, Aspire Teacher Residency Central Valley at Alder GSE
jacob.weiler@aspirepublicschools.org