Core Faculty
Clinical Faculty - Partner Directors
Geneva Europa, MEd
Director, KIPP Bay Area Public Schools Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
geneva.europa@kippbayarea.org
L. Sha Fanion, EdD
Director, Aspire Teacher Residency Memphis at Alder GSE
sha.fanion@aspirepublicschools.org
Ami Hanaoka, MEd
Director, Aspire Teacher Residency Bay Area at Alder GSE
ami.hanaoka@aspirepublicschools.org
Natalie June, MEd
Director, Aspire Teacher Residency Central Valley at Alder GSE
natalie.june@aspirepublicschools.org
Stacy Kaplan, MA
Coordinator, San Lorenzo USD Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
skaplan@slzusd.org
Christie Kieffer, PhD
Director, MPUSD Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
ckieffer@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Stephanie Kinoshita, MA
Director, KIPP SoCal Public Schools Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
skinoshita@kippsocal.org
Christina Kruse-Pennes, MA
Coordinator, MPUSD Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
ckrusepennes@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Sarah Strom, MBA
Head of Talent, Caliber Schools Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
sarah@caliberschools.org
Marcie Swan, MEd
Director, Aspire Teacher Residency LA at Alder GSE
marcie.swan@aspirepublicschools.org
Brianna Winn, MEd
Director, Envision, Lighthouse, Unity, and Yu Ming Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
bwinn@aldergse.org
Affiliate Faculty