Staff
Maria Alejandri, MSc
Managing Director of Recruitment
malejandri@aldergse.edu
Dala Alvarez
Recruitment and Admissions Manager
dalvarez@aldergse.edu
Erik Brown, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
ebrown@aldergse.edu
Alex Caram, MBA
Managing Director of Strategy and Partnerships
acaram@aldergse.edu
Pei Chi Chen, MA
Director of Financial Aid
pchen@aldergse.edu
Natalie Cooke
Associate Director of Recruitment
ncooke@aldergse.edu
Adriana Esparza Roman
Associate Director of Student Services and Financial Supports
aesparza@aldergse.edu
DeWayne Ewing Jr.
Associate Director of Recruitment and Black Educator Initiative Coordinator
dewingjr@aldergse.edu
Julie Fabrocini, EdD
Senior Director of Partnerships
jfabrocini@aldergse.edu
Janie Garza
Recruitment and Admissions Manager
jngarza@aldergse.edu
Heather Kirkpatrick, PhD
President and Chief Executive Officer
hkirkpatrick@aldergse.edu
Mariah Klein
Registrar, Credentials Analyst, and Accreditation Liaison Officer
mklein@aldergse.edu
Sophie Lo
Senior Executive Assistant
slo@aldergse.edu
Zach Metzinger
Director of Data Management
zmetzinger@aldergse.edu
Raymond Pun, MLS, EdD
Instructional and Research Librarian
rpun@aldergse.edu
Izamary Rios, MA
Recruitment and Admissions Manager
irios@aldergse.edu
Eduardo Rodriguez
Recruitment and Admissions Manager
erodriguez@aldergse.edu
David Roth, MEd
Managing Director, Technology and Impact
droth@aldergse.edu
Jessica Tevis
Academic Program Assistant
jtevis@aldergse.edu
Steve Ward, JD
Director of Finance and Contracts
sward@aldergse.edu