Staff
Erik Brown, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
ebrown@aldergse.edu
Alex Caram, MBA
Managing Director of Strategy and Partnerships
acaram@aldergse.edu
Martin Chavez
Student Services Manager
mchavez@aldergse.edu
Pei Chi Chen, MA
Director of Financial Aid
pchen@aldergse.edu
Natalie Cooke
Recruitment and Admissions Specialist
ncooke@aldergse.edu
DeWayne Ewing Jr.
Recruitment & Admissions Specialist, Black Educator Initiative Coordinator
dewingjr@aldergse.edu
Julie Fabrocini, EdD
Senior Director of Partnerships
jfabrocini@aldergse.edu
Laura Hernandez-Flores, EdD
Director of Strategy & Partnerships
lhflores@aldergse.edu
Heather Kirkpatrick, PhD
President and Chief Executive Officer
hkirkpatrick@aldergse.edu
Mariah Klein
Registrar and Credentials Analyst
mklein@aldergse.edu
Sophie Lo
Senior Executive Assistant
slo@aldergse.edu
Maria Lopez de la Cruz
Assistant Director of Recruitment
mlopezdelacruz@aldergse.edu
Zach Metzinger
Associate Director of Impact Measurement
zmetzinger@aldergse.edu
Ben Ochstein
Director of Special Projects
bochstein@aldergse.edu
Raymond Pun, MLS, EdD
Instructional and Research Librarian
rpun@aldergse.edu
Eduardo Rodriguez
Aspire Teacher Residency Recruitment and Admissions Specialist
erodriguez@aldergse.edu
David Roth, MEd
Director of Data Strategy and Systems
droth@aldergse.edu
Jessica Tevis
Academic Program Assistant
jtevis@aldergse.edu
Steve Ward, JD
Director of Finance and Contracts
sward@aldergse.edu