Staff
Monica Bonny, MBA
Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer
mbonny@aldergse.edu
Alex Caram, MBA
Managing Director of Strategy and Partnerships
acaram@aldergse.edu
Martin Chavez
Recruitment and Admissions Specialist
mchavez@aldergse.edu
Pei Chi Chen, MA
Director of Financial Aid
pchen@aldergse.edu
Nimmi Chilamkurti, MPA
Managing Director of Operations
nchilamkurti@aldergse.edu
Natalie Cooke
Recruitment and Admissions Specialist
ncooke@aldergse.edu
DeWayne Ewing Jr.
Recruitment & Admissions Specialist, Black Educator Initiative Coordinator
dewingjr@aldergse.edu
Julie Fabrocini, EdD
Senior Director of Partnerships
jfabrocini@aldergse.edu
Laura Hernandez-Flores, EdD
Director of Strategy & Partnerships
lhflores@aldergse.edu
Heather Kirkpatrick, PhD
President and Chief Executive Officer
hkirkpatrick@aldergse.edu
Mariah Klein
Registrar and Credentials Analyst
mklein@aldergse.edu
Sophie Lo
Senior Executive Assistant
slo@aldergse.edu
Maria Lopez de la Cruz
Assistant Director of Recruitment
mlopezdelacruz@aldergse.edu
Zach Metzinger
Associate Director of Impact Measurement
zmetzinger@aldergse.edu
Ben Ochstein
Director of Special Projects
bochstein@aldergse.edu
Raymond Pun, MLS, EdD
Instructional and Research Librarian
rpun@aldergse.edu
Katrina Traylor Rice, MA
Whole Child Initiative Manager
krice@aldergse.edu
Eduardo Rodriguez
Aspire Teacher Residency Recruitment and Admissions Specialist
erodriguez@aldergse.edu
David Roth, MEd
Director of Data Strategy and Systems
droth@aldergse.edu
Jessica Tevis
Academic Program Assistant
jtevis@aldergse.edu
Steve Ward
Business Manager/ Controller
sward@aldergse.edu
Partner Recruiters
Natalie Cooke
Recruitment and Admissions Specialist
ncooke@aldergse.edu
David Edwards
Director of Talent and Human Resources, Envision Education
dedwards@envisionschools.org
DeWayne Ewing Jr.
Recruitment & Admissions Specialist, Black Educator Initiative Coordinator
dewingjr@aldergse.edu
Emily Fizer
Associate Director of Talent Acquisition, KIPP LA Public Schools
efizer@kippla.org
Stacy Kaplan, MA
Coordinator, San Lorenzo USD Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
skaplan@slzusd.org
Christie Kieffer, PhD
Director, MPUSD Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
ckieffer@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Anna Martin
Director of Talent, Lighthouse Community Public Schools
anna.martin@lighthousecharter.org
Eduardo Rodriguez
Aspire Teacher Residency Recruitment and Admissions Specialist
erodriguez@aldergse.edu
Sarah Strom, MBA
Head of Talent, Caliber Schools Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
sarah@caliberschools.org