Staff
Monica Bonny, MBA
Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer
mbonny@aldergse.org
Alex Caram, MBA
Director of Strategy and Development
acaram@aldergse.org
Martin Chavez
Recruitment and Admissions Specialist
mchavez@aldergse.org
Nimmi Chilamkurti, MPA
Managing Director of Operations
nchilamkurti@aldergse.org
Julie Fabrocini, EdD
Senior Director of Partnerships
jfabrocini@aldergse.org
Heather Kirkpatrick, PhD
President and Chief Executive Officer
hkirkpatrick@aldergse.org
Mariah Klein
Registrar and Credentials Analyst
mklein@aldergse.org
Sophie Lo
Senior Executive Assistant
slo@aldergse.org
Maria Lopez de la Cruz
Assistant Director of Recruitment
mlopezdelacruz@aldergse.org
Zach Metzinger
Associate Director of Impact Measurement
zmetzinger@aldergse.org
Raymond Pun, MLS
Instructional and Research Librarian
rpun@aldergse.org
Amanda Spiegelberg, MA
Director of Recruitment and Admissions
aspiegelberg@aldergse.org
Jessica Tevis
Academic Program Assistant
jtevis@aldergse.org
Partner Recruiters
David Edwards
Director of Talent and Human Resources, Envision Education
dedwards@envisionschools.org
Emily Fizer
Associate Director of Talent Acquisition, KIPP LA Public Schools
efizer@kippla.org
Stacy Kaplan, MA
Coordinator, San Lorenzo USD Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
skaplan@slzusd.org
Christie Kieffer, PhD
Director, MPUSD Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
ckieffer@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Christina Kruse-Pennes, MA
Coordinator, MPUSD Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
ckrusepennes@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Anna Martin
Director of Talent, Lighthouse Community Public Schools
anna.martin@lighthousecharter.org
Ycela Pelta
Recruitment Specialist, Lighthouse Community Public Schools
ycela.pelta@lighthousecharter.org
Sarah Strom, MBA
Head of Talent, Caliber Schools Teacher Residency at Alder GSE
sarah@caliberschools.org